Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact tutjwolf2000 and tens of thousands of members now!

tutjwolf2000: big wolf looking nice.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tutjwolf2000
Gender & Age: Man, 47
Seeking: Woman 25 - 60
Located in : Ellisville, MS, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : sports bar
a nice movie n a late breakfest dinner.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
im a black man who like to have fun like cook. im not what u might call aa throw down cook but i can get with it it a little i i can cook like ,look at dvd's.look at old black movies t.v. shows old r nb music old rap.i just like to chill n have real great or good fun with the one im with.n love black college sports any thing to do with balck colleges.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: wlaking cooking or loking at t.v or old movies
My questions to matches / friends: most ideal date
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: cool
My relationship history: Please ask me