Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact tiffanyjekara94 and tens of thousands of members now!

tiffanyjekara94: Interested to meet new people
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tiffanyjekara94
Gender & Age: Woman, 25
Seeking: Man 19 - 28
Located in : Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : someplace awesome
Idk I'm a adventurous type person to a certain extent so somewhere we could have fun bit still have a conversation unlike the movies or something like that I love movies I have a collection but idk about actually going to the movie
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
If you want to know about me just ask...
I don't feel the need to tell everything because that ruins the get to know me part... I want to travel so I'm saving to do that
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 4' 5" (135 cm) or below
Ethnicity: South Asian
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me