Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact singlewoman2014 and tens of thousands of members now!

singlewoman2014: Need a real man
Available only
to logged in members
Username : singlewoman2014
Gender & Age: Woman, 34
Seeking: Man 35 - 80
Located in : Vincentown, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Have a wonderful time with him at a nice restaurant for dinner
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name is Fati and I'm 33 years old, female, single and lonely ,No kids and never been married before, 5-6ft tall,148 lbs.Black hair,body type average..I am a pretty simple person who likes to have fun and offers the same to her companion. I do tend to be a little shy in the early going but with right person it goes away pretty quickly,I am caring, romantic,honest, no game of bs kind of woman.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me