Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact shygrneyez and tens of thousands of members now!

shygrneyez: faithful and fun
Available only
to logged in members
Username : shygrneyez
Gender & Age: Woman, 32
Seeking: Man 31 - 42
Located in : Lafitte, LA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Maybe movies and dinner!! Some where with a comfortable environment cus i tend to b a lil shy at first. But its important to b able to hear each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im a single mom of two faithful,honest,affectionate. Love to dance,laugh,have fun. Like gng to riverwalk,beach,traveling,fishing,camping. I love movies,music,festivals
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me