Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact seemefeelme and tens of thousands of members now!

seemefeelme: Why don't you come up and see me some time? How's Tuesday?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : seemefeelme
Gender & Age: Man, 41
Seeking: Woman 25 - 42
Located in : Brooklyn, NY, U.S.
My first date idea
 
Strolling along Battery Park and the Marina at the World Financial Center. Sitting by the houseboats along Riverside Drive at sunset. Eating at Totonno's in Coney Island after we ride the Cyclone and work out our issues on the bumper cars. Hanging out at your favorite lounge or dive bar. Dinner at Cafe Asean, or dinner and a movie by The Pavillion. An afternoon spent getting dirty with you at Our Name is Mud. Lunch at L & B Spumoni Gardens and then checkin  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm at a place in my life now where I'm re-examining my choices, trying new things & improving myself in small ways. I think it's important to know yourself, but still be open to new different experiences. I'm interested in having more in my life... more friends, more fun, more wild nights and lazy mornings after.

I've lived in New York all my life & I love this city - both for it's beauty & the how up front it is regarding its ugliness. Something I don't do enough is just go out & explore different parts of the five boroughs.

I'm a voracious reader & I'm into comics, music (not a top 40s kind of guy) & film. Anything from a good romantic comedy to a chilling foreign horror film are all o.k. in my book, as long as the movie doesn't insult my intelligence. I think a good conversation, whether it's with someone on the train regarding their lifelong hatred of the Red Sox, or a heart to heart with my loved one, is worth it's weight in gold. I have somewhat thoughtful opinions on lots of th  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Large but muscular
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country
My hobbies & interests: Bowling. A great conversation that leaves me wanting more. Cooking for someone I love. Mini-golf. TCM. Dumplings, a great slice of pizza, and Vietnamese summer rolls. Korean cinema and b& w, foreign and indy films. Collecting comics and discovering a new artist/band (at least new to me).

Exploring the city and getting to know new people, hearing their stories and learning new things. Discovering a hole in the wall with excellent food at great prices, an upscale restaurant that just hits our sweet spot, or going window shopping and making fun of ridiculous items. Curling up on my couch with a great read and some home brewed iced tea. Lounging in bed on a Sunday morning with you and spending the day together.
My dislikes: Mushy food, Brussels sprouts, a nasty or self centered attitude, humorlessness, dogmatism and thoughtlessness... and did I mention Brussels sprouts?
My questions to matches / friends:
What would you like to know about me?
What is something no one has ever asked you?
What is a little known fact about you only your best friends' know?
What have you been reading lately?
What are some of your favorite horror films/comedies/foreign films/romantic comedies?
What's your philosophy of life?
How was your day?

(not actual questions but nice conversation starting rants - redeemable only in person or on the phone. must be 25 years or older to participate. void where prohibited by law and not valid in the state of California).
>Ask me why PG-13 movies are an abomination that need to be stopped before they strike again.
>Ask me about my solution to political corruption and the recidivism rate among sex offenders (not for the squeamish or the politically correct).
>Ask me how Hollywood is destroying the romantic comedy and what YOU can do to save it now! For only pennies a day! Operators are not standing by. Or sitting for that matter. Or even interested in this joke.

Answer my questions now!
Keywords: funny, heavyset, warm, passionate, loving, sexual, compassionate, caring, thoughtful, comics, doctor who, being human, the IT crowd,
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Describe the person that you might be interested in meeting
You are someone who I can have long, passionate and deep discussions with. You enjoy kisses that leave you panting for breath and wanting more. You're someone who can teach me a thing or two but is also welcoming of all that I bring to the table. You know that honesty is the best policy, but temper it with consideration. You know what you want but are open to new ideas and experiences. You%u2019re eclectic, quirky, comfortable in your own skin and have a sense of humor about life, the universe and everything (including yourself). You enjoy a good meal and a great afternoon doing whatever, as long as we're doing it together. Feel free to add in bed to all of the above.