Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact scalzi2290 and tens of thousands of members now!

scalzi2290: Looking for a nice date and maybe more
Available only
to logged in members
Username : scalzi2290
Gender & Age: Man, 24
Seeking: Woman 20 - 30
Located in : Lawndale, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : somewhere nice im spontaneous lol
My first dat idea is always cheesey due to the fact I want to get to know you but it would be dinner and bowling or minature gold fun and we can have a conversation :)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi my name is Chris I'm 22 I'm look young but that's my real age lol :)

I work about 5 to 6 days a week on some weekend I go out and have fun I go to clubs and have a good time with close friends but normally I just stay home watch movies and listen to a lot of music I love music it is my everything also I love to watch movies I like to explore see new things and places I'm always down for a road trip well depends on the circumstances lol anyway I hope to meet someone here
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me