Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact savier_21 and tens of thousands of members now!

savier_21: looking for long term relationship
Available only
to logged in members
Username : savier_21
Gender & Age: Man, 33
Seeking: Woman 19 - 50
Located in : Hialeah, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Performing Arts Location : none applaction
dont give three crap about this move on to the next question
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
amazing personality good sense humor been single for fives
years honest faithful loyal caring loving person laid back no
drama life experience very intelligent self confidance well
matter self class good head on my shoulder good listener
well put together haves goals in my life. No problems
adventures family man even through they hate me
don't drink no more don't smoke no more. dont have
kids either but three wonderful adoreble annoying
nieces that it. Drug free. Love drawing love fishing
cramping hiking taking walks at the parks love
gambling prainting writing proems. Love to laugh
and smile a lot very cheerful person nice sweet
affactionate romance charming compassionate
passionate loveble adoreble kind. Home body
very waise mmature open minded out spokening
down to earth easy to get a long with very serious
and strong minded.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
Currently travelling in: Florida, United States
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Details about my job: i have money so y work?
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: sleeping in
gambling
fishing
hiking
cramping
alway wanna try rock climbing
drawing and painting
My dislikes: dislike smoker
dislike drinker
dislike woman are lazy
dislike woman dress like a man
dislike thin slim and average woman
dislike gold digger
My questions to matches / friends: dont know dont care but ask me later
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: serious
serious strong minded mature
My favorite jokes: dont have time for goffy off life is too short
We should go on a date if: any where that we could have fun and in joy each other company but no bars and no night club
not looking for trouble or problem
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
n/a
ask me later dont feel like typing any more