Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact sLEEEk and tens of thousands of members now!

sLEEEk: I'm literally just looking for some box.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sLEEEk
Gender & Age: Man, 25
Seeking: Woman 18 - 30
Located in : Coventry, England - Warwickshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
Whatever you want to do. I'm down for whatever...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Let me put it out there; I used to be an idealist. Now older and more open minded, I've always been into big girls, but have never had any relations with one. There aren't really many in the circles i frequent. I go clubbing and most of the people I go with are your typical, petite, catwalk model types. Nothing against them, I'm just looking to branch out more and expand my horizons to find that girl that's gonna sit on my face with her big ass (I'm serious by the way) and enjoy it!!

Now that you know what I'm looking for, I will admit that a relationship is not that high on my list of priorities. I want one, but I don't think I'm ready for one. I think we can get to know each other if we really enjoy each others company, but for the time being, I'm looking to make use of your cushion ;)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop
My dislikes: Racists, Bigots, Hypocrites, Prejudice.
My relationship history: Please ask me