Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact romanticchef88 and tens of thousands of members now!

romanticchef88: wanting true hearted true loving woman
Available only
to logged in members
Username : romanticchef88
Gender & Age: Man, 27
Seeking: Woman 25 - 50
Located in : Millersport, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : anywere thats romantic
candle light dinner with lots off romantic slow music i perfer italian music i love italian music lol but i would love to have true candle light romantic dinner then slow dancing after that to the soft music then if it moon light to hold each other under the moon and share how much we love each other: or if raining kissing and talking under the storm of thunder and telling how much we love one another
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi my name is john im 26 I also have a son whos 5 who lives with me I just recently moved back from pa to Ohio to get back on my feet I live with my dad atm but trying to fine a ltr and someone who is worth my time who ain't a cheater a liar a user or is series and who would do anything to have something real love is based on sacrifice im fun and im a great guy I dont have a car atm it got junked engine blew so if u would like to get to know me here some things we can chat about

I am on medical relive due to dizzyspells and my right leg gives out on me at times if I stand to long so drs
Are trying to look into this and figure out why im having these issues

My favorite movies are the fast and furious movies I love horror movies also fun to cuddle with a girl during a horror movie
Music rap country and Christian rock food pizza and the hottest wings u can though at me sport NASCAR Dale Earnhardt family WWE bill Goldberg Batista college football Ohio state buckeyes also like pool and dart  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Elvis; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: i love collection nascar things: and ohio state buckeye things: and i love chef figureing stuff
My dislikes: a cheating lieing and a player a woman who only cares about her self and not care how her man feels
Keywords: romantic passionate affectionate
My favorite jokes: don't have any lol
We should go on a date if: ur not stuck up on ur self and will care about me and my son
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
truth
i been lied cheated and played and used 21 times my sons mom cheated on me with 2 differn't guys we are trying to get a court date as we speak for a divorce so all i want is true love and a deceent woman for my son to be around thank you