Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact robertbobo and tens of thousands of members now!

robertbobo: Awkwardly funny guy who likes good company :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : robertbobo
Gender & Age: Man, 20
Seeking: Woman 18 - 25
Located in : Assen, Drenthe, Netherlands
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities
I don't really heave a solid idea, but I consider myself more of a night person, therefore I picked that as it described my idea the best
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Very open-minded person who likes to explore new things is life. Loves to have conversations on different topics. Might seem arrogant but in reality I'm very shy and a bit socially awkward but I'm trying my best to overcome that.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English; Other
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I like doing various sports, even visit gym occasionally. Really like watching movies and TV shows. Love to pick a good book now and then
My relationship history: Please ask me