Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact myersfan1 and tens of thousands of members now!

myersfan1: Karaokestar
Available only
to logged in members
Username : myersfan1
Gender & Age: Man, 46
Seeking: Woman 35 - 46
Located in : Gillette, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : varies
First dates vary. I often asked women what they would like to do on a first date. They all said it depends.
I think the safe date would be going out for coffee or maybe a couple of drinks. It is a safe noone gets hurt date.

Other ideas could be an evening of karaoke. There are a lot good singers out there and it could make for a fun evening. I love it when people scream for me and clap. My song range starts from soone like Kenny Rogers and I can go all the  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi,

I am a very talented karaoke singer. I also like dining out, going to baseball games (Mets and Somerset Patriots), walking, going to the gym, cuddling and much more. am a very kind man who is looking for someone to date and maybe marriage some day. I have never been married and am not interested in having children. I like cats, but am not comfortable around dogs.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 8" (203 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Presbyterians
Details about my job: Credit Collections
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk
My hobbies & interests: I sing karaoke, go to baseball games, go to gym, and the movies
My dislikes: I can't eat shellfish. I'm allergic.Women who are really rough-edged. I like a woman who is soft, gentle, shy, happy, not afraid to hug and kiss in public.

I am sensitive so I don't like sharp edge or sarcastic humor.
Keywords: I am a really sweet guy with a good heart.
My favorite jokes: I come up with jokes naturally. I am corny, but I stand behind all of my jokes.
We should go on a date if: I guess if we feel comfortable enough to give it a try. I like calls alot, but hate being emailed to death. If I can't get a phone # within a few emails, I will probably move on. Texting is ok.I have unlimited texting.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Key things about me
I am a very sweet, kind and romantic guy. I am very considerate, a good listener, and am very supportive of the one I am with. I love to cuddle. hug, kiss, and more when we get there. I will often hold your hand, and say really sweet things to you. I may be a little bit cheesy like a Shakespeare sonnet, but I love saying nice sweet things to the girl who I am with and hope that she will do the same.

I am honest and fair. I don't play games and think that lies are stupid and won't do it. I will always let you know where you stand and hope that you will do the same.

I go to church every now and then. I always felt a little better coming out of church when I first came in.

I love Christmas. It is a very important day to me. I still think I am a big kid and will always try to believe in Santa. There is just so much magic in that day. I admit that I sing Christmas songs all year long. Everyday can seem like Christmas if you have Christmas in your heart. : )