Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact mb0435 and tens of thousands of members now!

mb0435: Searching for a soul mate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : mb0435
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 50 - 65
Located in : Winnipeg, MB, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : San Vito Coffeehouse
I think meeting for coffee in a quiet place where you can hear each other is a good place to start. I love movies but it's hard to get to know a person sitting in a dark theatre.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am friendly but reserved, if that makes any sense. Basically shy but try to be outgoing with new people. I have a great sense of humour I think and usually find the humour in most situations. I am honest and thoughtful; think about things and revisit discussions that have given me food for thought. I am a bookworm and my kindle is my best friend (next to my cats.) Did I mention I love cats and have 2. I will admit when I'm wrong and stand my ground on a point I feel passionate about.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: accounting clerk for a Jewellery company
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
My hobbies & interests: I love to read, spend time with my pets and my family. I crochet and love creating projects for my family. I also love movies and bowling when my bum knee allows.
My dislikes: my pet peeve is when you are out with a person they keep checking their cellphone or are texting while you are together.
Keywords: happy, affectionate, good heart
We should go on a date if: I am a lot of fun to be around and will have you laughing. All PG of course as I am a lady after all ;)
My relationship history: Please ask me