Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact marvolous and tens of thousands of members now!

marvolous: The type of woman most men wish they had!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : marvolous
Gender & Age: Woman, 36
Seeking: Man 28 - 50
Located in : Houston, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Performing Arts Location : I don't have one :(
I don't have one :( I havent been on a date in over 2yrs
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I give what I want to receive, but i'm not perfect. 99% perfect :) I have 4 kids three boys one girl ( 16,13, 10 girl, ∧ 6). They have a father and there is no drama between us nor anything else!! I do not do drugs of any form nor have I ever been drunk.
Houston, born and raised in third ward. I live near downtown not too far from TSU and UH
I love the band called the Monkeey's and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles I like all genres, sci fi, horror, comedies, documentaries, like I said everything. I'm an 80's girl so I like old school as well as new
TWEETY, cold stone ice cream(germanchacoholic), Fish and shrimp, ox tails, water(filtered not bottled), lemon and chocolate cake, earings, frenchy's chicken, popeyes, candy: chocolate with nuts, massages, cheesy tots(burger king), Papadeaux, Red Lobster, ill add more as I think of them :) until then ttyl
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I work at a book store as a manager
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: My interests include but are not limited too, cards, chess, checkers, board games, dominoes, video games, ice skating, snorkeling, cruising, movies, bowling, paint ball, puzzles, musicals, opera, plays,, slam poetry, and I want to do more out door things
My dislikes: Dishonesty, sagging pants, smoking, drugs, drunks
My questions to matches / friends: Do you want to always be growing as a person and open to learning new things in all aspects of your life?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: honest, compassionate, sensual, driven
My favorite jokes: any thing that makes me laugh
We should go on a date if: You believe you can make me smile on a daily Basis.
My relationship history: Please ask me