Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact lovefearless89 and tens of thousands of members now!

lovefearless89: Give a shot
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lovefearless89
Gender & Age: Man, 24
Seeking: Woman 19 - 35
Located in : melbourne, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Melbourne city
Cup of coffee so we can talk and know more about each other ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello everyone I m Garry working full time as a sous chef I love to cook and I m here becoz wanna meet new people I love all kind of people dose t matter how r they but if they want to be my friend I m always here for them if u really wanna know about me more plz text me anytime and I will get back to u ;)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me