Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact leeuwin63 and tens of thousands of members now!

Available only
to logged in members
Username : leeuwin63
Gender & Age: Man, 67
Seeking: Woman 18 - 59
Located in : Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
A nice meal followed with a stroll along the harbour foreshore or beach
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Retired electrician.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: I love music. I am an amature photographer. I dabble in woodwork.cooking is becoming a a favourite.
Keywords: Happy, funny, sexy....
My relationship history: Please ask me