Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact kindheart52 and tens of thousands of members now!

kindheart52: looking for that mr. right
Available only
to logged in members
Username : kindheart52
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 45 - 50
Located in : Greenville, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
go out to a nice dinner and set and get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am warm hearted. and honest person. very caring. and understanding.i am a good listener.
I don,t play games. I like to make people smile. and I like to laugh. and make other laugh.
I am easy to get a long with. I have a good since of humor. I like. music. pool. games.
fishing. horse shows and animal. reading. movies. like summer walks. and working in
the yard. like the out doors. like a lot of different things. like to be my self.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Other
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: dishonest. cheater. and head games.
My questions to matches / friends: what is your ideal of a soul mate.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: being kind heated.
My relationship history: Please ask me