Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact k_mac79 and tens of thousands of members now!

k_mac79: Let's start with a date
Available only
to logged in members
Username : k_mac79
Gender & Age: Man, 35
Seeking: Woman 25 - 45
Located in : Howell, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Anywhere
Let's start out with a nice dinner. Then we can go for a walk along the beach, through the park, just somewhere. Then maybe some kind of activity like bowling or something. And the night ends with big kiss!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a real sweet guy. I am caring, kind, polite, passionate, just an all around good guy. For personal reasons, I can't drive and I don't work. But I still have money coming in. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I am optimistic and a very affectionate guy. I love kissing, holding hands, cuddling, hugging, just being close with that special someone. Also, I am a one woman man. I have never cheated on anyone I was with. I have been cheated on and know how it feels. I would never do that to someone.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock
My hobbies & interests: I love playing pool (not pocket pool, lol)! I also like bowling a lot. I'm really up for doing anything. Unfortunately, I can't exert myself too much like running. That's something I can explain later but not now.
My questions to matches / friends: Do you like to kiss and be kissed?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Sweet, loyal, caring, trustworthy
My relationship history: Please ask me