Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact jordyboy and tens of thousands of members now!

jordyboy: Need a woman in my life!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jordyboy
Gender & Age: Man, 21
Seeking: Woman 20 - 59
Located in : Lichfield, England - Staffordshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Love club nights to quiet nights in! It's all about seeing if that spark is there!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love a good time true partyer but love them quiet nights in with cuddles! Easy going true grafter, that's right girls I'm willing to put put the work in! Strong believer in two chances so please don't over look me!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me