Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact inkslinger4ever and tens of thousands of members now!

inkslinger4ever: inkslinger4ever
Available only
to logged in members
Username : inkslinger4ever
Gender & Age: Man, 39
Seeking: Woman 18 - 99
Located in : Mc Leansboro, IL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : anywheres
Anything would be good for me. I'm not a hard man to please.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have long dark hair with blue eyes tattoos all over my body and I am a tattoo artis of 23 years and can tattoo anything that you would want. I am also working with 8". I have lots more to tell about me so if you want to know anything just ask me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me