Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact hudson2002 and tens of thousands of members now!

hudson2002: itz ya man john hmu
Available only
to logged in members
Username : hudson2002
Gender & Age: Man, 25
Seeking: Woman 18 - 30
Located in : Colorado Springs, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : colorado
I nice trip to the mountains to chill n walk ask eachother anything folloed by dinner or a movie sounds lile a good start r the crazy n we could go mudding :)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
iim john 24 yo single father raising my son on my own i currently work as a cna aspiring tattoo artist love 4x4ing walks camping ect.im 6'3 hazel eyes if u wanna know more hmu
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Colorado, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Cna
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul
My hobbies & interests: DDirtbikes atvs 4x4ing xbox live n tattooing
Keywords: Fun
My favorite jokes: Haven't heard 1 in awhile
We should go on a date if: if u like a man that's genuine n fun
My relationship history: Please ask me