Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact grlinpa and tens of thousands of members now!

grlinpa: Fun, positive, upbeat girl!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : grlinpa
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 43 - 50
Located in : Reading, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Any restaurant
Any restaurant for a first date where we can sit and talk to get to know each other would be nice...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a down-to-earth, very honest, and approachable person. I'm positive, upbeat, always smiling, and fun to be with. I enjoy walks in the woods, going to the beach, taking walks in the Fall weather, spending time with family and friends, dining out or at home, and cozying up on the couch...especially on a rainy day! I am a pet lover, especially dogs. There is a special place in my heart for rescued pets. It's important that you like dogs because I have a rescued dog who is my buddy! :) I'm a sincere and genuine person and I don't have time in my life for games, and neither should you. I surround myself with positive people and I sincerely care about other people and their feelings. I'm not selfish and I'm not mean...ask anyone who knows me! :) I'm determined to live a fulfilling life free from drama. I'm a nice person and I treat people the way I expect to be treated. I enjoy decorating my house to make it look and feel like a home because I enjoy feeling comfortable in my home....Afte  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country
My dislikes: I do not have time in my life for drama, negative people, or men who lie or cheat. If this is you, please move on...
Keywords: Fun, positive, enthusiastic, honest...
We should go on a date if: You should message me ONLY if you're honest, have integrity, don't play games, are sincere about getting involved with someone, and you're looking for the same in a person...
My relationship history: Please ask me