Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact gagirlga and tens of thousands of members now!

gagirlga: Looking for true southern gentleman :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : gagirlga
Gender & Age: Woman, 32
Seeking: Man 28 - 38
Located in : Dahlonega, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking
Maybe just a walk in a park to get to know each other and if you we click then maybe dinner.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey y'all! I'm Heather :). First off, is there anyone thats actually serious on here? If so then keep reading. Im a single mom of two beautiful girls. I'm very family oriented. I come from a big family so they mean the world to me. I love my God and my church. I like any kind of sport except soccer. I like going to the movies and concerts, riding 4-wheelers on back roads. Love my GEORGIA BULLDAWGS!! I love country music. Honestly I don't look like a superstar. Yes I'm a big girl. I can't hide it. But if you like what you see give me a shout ;)

PS I don't date out of my race :(. Sorry if it offends you.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, and I want more children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Country
My hobbies & interests: My kids. Sports. 4wheelers. Movies. Concerts. Country music. GA BULLDAWGS!
My dislikes: Stubbornness , dishonesty
My questions to matches / friends: What makes you different then the rest of them?
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: If you want someone real!
My relationship history: Please ask me