Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact ecoleary and tens of thousands of members now!

ecoleary: Full of Fun and Life
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ecoleary
Gender & Age: Woman, 37
Seeking: Man 30 - 42
Located in : Hillsboro, OR, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Anything can be fun, and an adventure.
I like to treat every place like I have never been there before, this way I learn/see something new to inspire and make the occasion a memory.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am easygoing, adventurous, joyful, outgoing, energetic and always willing to try new things. I love photography, camping, crabbing, traveling, music ...... ect. I love to hang out with my friends but do enjoy spending time by myself. I love to be constantly learning, and I am currrently studying classical guitar and enjoying it. I have several tattoos and piercings but they are each just really an extension of who I am an my personality, they tell a story about my life in a simple way.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Manufactoring Tech. working night shift.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: photography, music, movies, travel, crabbing, fishing ..... ect
My dislikes: catagories.... I am a unique person and don't really fit into any one catagory, so I assume that no one else does even though society wants to catagorize everyone.
Keywords: fun, energetic, loyal, happy, cheerful, loving
My relationship history: Please ask me