Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact dwil01 and tens of thousands of members now!

dwil01: Never Judge a book by it's cover!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : dwil01
Gender & Age: Man, 31
Seeking: Woman 18 - 45
Located in : Sherman, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
.. But I swear I am a real man looking for a real woman to get to know, so please, don't be shy!!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a single dad who is looking for someone special!! I love to watch movies and I am a dork at heart. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh. To me nothing beats cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie. I'm very affectionate and also very caring. Let's also just say i'm a people pleaser... Anything else all you have to do is ask...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Large but muscular
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me