Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact blues_eyes and tens of thousands of members now!

blues_eyes: loves to laugh.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : blues_eyes
Gender & Age: Woman, 36
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : La Vergne, TN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
It depends on the other people but most time over drinks or coffee and chatting
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I easy going that fun loving. i enjoy about anything. i like going camping, fishing or hiking to hang out. i am a pretty mellow person. i don't have kids but like them. i have two dogs.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me