Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact bigmomaromance and tens of thousands of members now!

Available only
to logged in members
Username : bigmomaromance
Gender & Age: Woman, 35
Seeking: Man 18 - 59
Located in : Detroit, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Goin to a movie maybe dinner or a walk along the water...or maybe we could sip some wine..n just talk
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Im a hairstylist i kp myself very well groomed. ...love life ...love to laugh n be happy...family is very important in my life...God is always #1
My dislikes: A liar...a cheater
Keywords: Loyal...honest...respectful. ...supportive. ..encouraging
My relationship history: Please ask me