Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact bigmac0517 and tens of thousands of members now!

bigmac0517: take a chance, great things could lay ahead ya never know
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bigmac0517
Gender & Age: Man, 48
Seeking: Woman 44 - 58
Located in : Decker, IN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : applebees
nice quiet dinner and going for a walk or having dinner and a drink and listning to live music
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
47 divorced visionally challenged no games no lies no drama no b/s unable to drive but more than willing to pay fer gas expenses within reason, been around the block , been on top been on bottom ive suceeded and ive failed ,i belive in being a 1 lady man and spoiling to the extent that im able,im not rich but i do belive in showing lots of affection and attention ,i belive in honesty loyalty fathfulness i do my best to keep descent morals and values ,i try my best to always show respect to those around me and be kind to the not so nice ones ,im musically talented ,i belive in good work ethics and cleanliness ,im not trying to be somthing i aint , i cant stand uppity or snoody people i belive in do what your gonna say ,i always try to give the bennifet of the doubt and never look down at anyone, try to always keep a open mind and keep a positive outlook on life ,try to enjoy each day in a new outlook and positive thinking that a great day and somthin good lies ahead and enjoying wwe wre  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Indiana, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Entertainment / Media / Dramatic art
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: dissabilty and looking fer new part time job or band
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: i play music ,work in the garden ,do outside yard work ,i enjoy stting outside listning to bug zapper enjoy live music out door activities , enjoy some indoor activities
My dislikes: bossy women, filth , upity people ,people who say ill call or email and then never do ,bill collectors ,lazieness,jealousy,insecurity,
My questions to matches / friends: do u enjoy wwe wrestling are you a little adventerous ,do you mind holding hands or cuddling on a 1st date would you like to meet my parents cause i live wth them -there retired and up in age so i help them out as much as im able is this a turn off
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: fun, loyal; sensere ,mannerly, little off the wall,extremely affectionet ,faithful, honest
My favorite jokes: why do cows wear bells ---- cause there horns dont work a termite walks in a bar he asks ---is the bar/ tender here
My relationship history: Please ask me