Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact bigdaddyrossy and tens of thousands of members now!

bigdaddyrossy: hustler baby
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bigdaddyrossy
Gender & Age: Man, 33
Seeking: Woman 30 - 40
Located in : Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Anywhere we van talk. And laugh just get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a humble working man just looking to meet a sweetheart.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul
My hobbies & interests: Pool video games movies.
My dislikes: Deception
My questions to matches / friends: How do you have fun?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Cool dude
My relationship history: Please ask me