Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact bigdaddy5555 and tens of thousands of members now!

bigdaddy5555: I am looking for somebody that is willing to be in a long te
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bigdaddy5555
Gender & Age: Man, 36
Seeking: Woman 20 - 59
Located in : Scranton, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : doesn't matter
ideas throughout the dinner thing go see a movie and then take you home and we'll see what happens from there
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am an over the road truck driver I am very rarely home because I have nobody to come home to us and there is no sense of coming home because there is no one there not been divorced for probably 2 years now I am looking for somebody that wants to love me for me not for what I can give them
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me