Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact amafowamafow and tens of thousands of members now!

amafowamafow: Are you looking for me?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : amafowamafow
Gender & Age: Woman, 30
Seeking: Man 28 - 34
Located in : Clinton, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
A first date to me would be a nice restaurant and then somewhere that we could talk and get to know one another.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a single mother who is looking for someone to settle down with. I have been out of the dating scene for quite some time, so I am a little nervous. I am shy at first but outgoing once I get to know you. I love to have a good time. I like to travel, watch movies, and shop. I spend a lot of time with my family.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I am a Production Coordinator and do Inventory Control
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: travel, the beach, NASCAR, reading, crafts
Keywords: funny, intelligent, shy, spontaneous
My relationship history: Please ask me