Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Will66 and tens of thousands of members now!

Will66: Money,power,respect
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Will66
Gender & Age: Man, 31
Seeking: Woman 21 - 50
Located in : Oakland, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : N/a
Going out haveing drinks getting to know
each other then go out to eat or a movie learning
different things I want my date to feel happy and
injoying the time and day
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
hello ladies im a funny guy down to earth I like to see a women happy I love to cook, clean, cuthair, rub feet u know ladies make u feel real good im tall 6/4
my plans for my bussiness is me being an inventor and I love $$$$$$$$$$ sooo all u broke hoes out there please dont ask me I dont give my money away ? sorry
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me