Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Waller and tens of thousands of members now!

Waller: strong man seeking sassy classy big female.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Waller
Gender & Age: Man, 57
Seeking: Woman 40 - 55
Located in : Nevada, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : cherry's sports bar and grill.
sports bar and grill, have a few drinks , dinner, then a movie.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am gregarious , have a love for music and i love having fun and going out to have a great time.
I also enjoy simple things like staying at home and watching a great late nite movie. I love big sassy women with a sense of fun. I enjoy big sassy women who enjoy hanging out and doing activities together. I am interested in women who want to have a good time and get together and explore each other's interests. i am a fun loving easy going guy with a good sense of humor . I enjoy woodworking and building things. I am loyal, a great listener, loving friend, and enjoy art, board games, taking walks and i like history. I am a great cuddler and hugger. I enjoy simple things like spending time in the kitchen cooking or listening to a great song or album. I like music and playing the keyboard improvising. I have been sky diving, caving, sailing, bungee jumping , white water rafting, camping and i enjoy the outdoors. I am looking for my next adventure with a big sassy gal that wants to have fun  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate
Currently travelling in: Missouri, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Large but muscular
Hair color: Silver
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: construction
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll
My hobbies & interests: sailing, flying kites, motorcyles, music, gaming, camping, drawing, movies , eating out. out door activities.
My dislikes: don't like smoking too much
My questions to matches / friends: would you like to spend time with me?
what are your goals/
Do you want to have fun and hang out?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: humor, fun spirit, adventurous, and looking for fun and good times.
My favorite jokes: all i love having fun and joking
We should go on a date if: im a very fun guy with a british accent and i love to have a good time
My relationship history: Please ask me