Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact VeeLLLalways and tens of thousands of members now!

VeeLLLalways: Vee= Love Laugh Live
Available only
to logged in members
Username : VeeLLLalways
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 47 - 55
Located in : West Palm Beach, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : We will talk about it...
We will pick a day/time/place...smile
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Enjoys life.
Loving.
Best friend.
Caring.
Romantic.
Sports- football (JETS) & basketball (HEAT)
Music.
Movies.
Outgoing, please ask.
Hardworker.
The rest we can talk about...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Model / Fashion / Actor
Religion: Please ask me
Details about my job: I enjoy helping people.
Language: English
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
We should go on a date if: you interested taking it to the next step.
My relationship history: Please ask me