Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Texasgal903 and tens of thousands of members now!

Texasgal903: Looking for the one
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Texasgal903
Gender & Age: Woman, 34
Seeking: Man 27 - 42
Located in : Sherman, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
Somewhere simple like a coffee shop so we can talk and get to know each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have two kids. Im Fun loving easy going. I don't do the club scene been there done that. I do like to go to the movies or dinner or we can just chill indoors. I like going to the lake for the day or for camping . Or i can just chill at home and read a book. My favorite thing to do is Ghost Hunting
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, and I want more children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Love History. Love Ghost Hunting or going to old cemeteries.
My dislikes: Cigarette smoke and smacking
Keywords: Fun
My relationship history: Please ask me