Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact TexasBirdy and tens of thousands of members now!

TexasBirdy: Nerdy Girl seeks Funny Boy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : TexasBirdy
Gender & Age: Woman, 33
Seeking: Man 27 - 40
Located in : Temple, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Something casual where we can talk and get to know one another. Pub of coffee bar works for me.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a small town girl, big cities are fun to visit, but I like the simplicity of small towns. I'm very active in my church, I love the Lord and this is very important to me so I'm hoping to find someone who I would be equally yoked with. I'm a music minister at my church and I also teach music, history and bible at a small private school, and voice lessons at a university. I stay pretty busy, I need someone who can show me how to slow down sometimes.

I'm amused easily and like to laugh, laughter is good medicine and I'm a pro at it. Come see me if you need a good dose of it. I especially love laughing at myself. I love spending time with family and friends, LOVE to travel. I have a thing for airline snacks. Just Kidding! LOL! My love of history makes me want to travel more and see the things I love to read about. I'm a bookworm, I'll let you make a guess at my favorite store.

I like to go to festivals, museums, aquariums, or anything similar to that. I do know how to stay put and loung  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I'm obviously a huge music lover since it is my profession, I love to paint with watercolors, I love travel, medieval history, you'll often find me with my nose in a book, and of course just spending time with friends.
My relationship history: Please ask me