Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact TeddyBearSpence and tens of thousands of members now!

TeddyBearSpence: Looking for my beautiful n intelligent queen
Available only
to logged in members
Username : TeddyBearSpence
Gender & Age: Man, 47
Seeking: Woman 28 - 50
Located in : Baltimore, MD, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
A nice resteraunt or pub enjoying conversation and a tasty meal..
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am an outgoing, respectful, and drama free individual that loves to cook, play sports, family oriented, caring, loves one on one time, loves to cuddle, effectionate, like movies home or out, likes to read, and like to have fun but be a serious individual when need be. Looking for that person that's beautiful on the inside as well as on the outside.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Playing sports, politics, cooking, reading, the outdoors, and relaxing to some nice R & B music..
Keywords: Humorous
My relationship history: Please ask me