Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Tater1970 and tens of thousands of members now!

Tater1970: Single White Guy!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Tater1970
Gender & Age: Man, 44
Seeking: Woman 30 - 45
Located in : Huntsville, AL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
We could go to a nice place to sit, eat and talk about ourselves.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Like watching tv and movies at home. I am a home body. not much in to going out, like i did in my 20s. I do like going out to eat at nice restaurants and going to the movies theater.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me