Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Queen_of_Spades and tens of thousands of members now!

Queen_of_Spades: Voluptuous and Single.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Queen_of_Spades
Gender & Age: Woman, 30
Seeking: Man 29 - 37
Located in : Los Angeles, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Performing Arts Location : Center Theater Group at Downtown Los Angeles
My idea for a first date is at the theater.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am disable, I live with both of my parents and two dogs. I have a younger sister who is already married. I am also a writer and a massage therapist.Due to my disability, I don't have the right patience for problems, much less unfaithfulness.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me