Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact PlentyOfLove2Giv and tens of thousands of members now!

PlentyOfLove2Giv: Looking For My Soul Mate! Corny, but true!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : PlentyOfLove2Giv
Gender & Age: Woman, 48
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Farmington, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
For the first date, it would be nice to meet somewhere somewhat quiet so we could talk and get to know each other better.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am the most caring, loving, non-judgmental woman there is out there. I wear my heart on my sleeve, which has caused a lot of heartaches, but it is who I am. I have been a widow for 5 years now and I am ready to move on with my life with the right man! I have so much love to give but I expect the same in return. I am not a materialistic person. I have a job, a home and a vehicle so I don't want your money just your time and affection.
I try to live as stress free as possible so please, no drama! I do not like confrontations or arguing. I want to enjoy the rest of my life hopefully with someone like minded.
I am a great person if people bother to get to know me. Everyone keeps telling me that he will come along but I thought it wouldn't hurt to help things along.
If you have any questions, just ask.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
We should go on a date if: you are looking for a genuine, honest and trustworthy woman who will treat you like a king!
My relationship history: Please ask me