Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Orlando2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

Orlando2013: Hey ladies, I am a hand some guy who treats a female well.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Orlando2013
Gender & Age: Man, 33
Seeking: Woman 18 - 42
Located in : Brooklyn, NY, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Bugout...
We would just bugout, sight seeing, eat, and chill. Whatever she likes
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am man who lives alone, its mine lol, but I like to chill out, movies, sports, I like to eat good food, play chess, shoot pool, blow it down...you know. I'm cool so holla at me. I wonna woman, I'm tired of the bs so holla at me
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
We should go on a date if: If your in my area, holla
My relationship history: Please ask me