Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Nicnic1983 and tens of thousands of members now!

Nicnic1983: Take a chance!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Nicnic1983
Gender & Age: Woman, 30
Seeking: Man 29 - 42
Located in : Manville, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Any place with a nice atmosphere
Something super casual, drinks and flirting ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey! I'm a 29 yr old hairstylist who works hard but loves to have fun! I've been single for awhile now and I really want to find someone I can spoil with love and get the same in return. I'm easy going and laugh at almost anything! I do enjoy going out for drinks and just letting loose after a long week. I'm outgoing when I'm comfortable and I genuinely try to make whosever in my company happy. I'm super close with my two younger brothers and have the coolest parents on the planet! Sorry I'm going on and on but I'm hoping to find someone who seriously wants to take the time to get to know me not just jump into bed! Thanks!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me