Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact MadlyMellow and tens of thousands of members now!

MadlyMellow: Hey, look over here!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MadlyMellow
Gender & Age: Woman, 36
Seeking: Man 34 - 44
Located in : Butler, NJ, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a writer, so there is a lot of pressure here to put together this little blurb!! I'll keep it simple and just give the shorthand version of a bit about me and what I'm looking for. I'm a compassionate, joyful, funny, fabulous person who's looking for someone who...well, I don't know I want to define a someone. Because I like a lot of different traits about a lot a different people. I admire strength, honesty, passion, decency, humor, and intelligence (not necessarily in rank order!). Relationship-wise, I'm looking for something more on the casual side, with the option for things to progress. That's about as deep as I'm willing to get in a public forum, so drop me a note if you want to get to know me some more.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Other
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me