Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact LawtownManny and tens of thousands of members now!

LawtownManny: The one and only
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LawtownManny
Gender & Age: Man, 31
Seeking: Woman 20 - 59
Located in : Lawrence, MA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities
Anything from sitting on a couch watching a movie to dinner and a movie or a long walk somewhere.

As long as we get to know each other and have fun, it doesn't matter.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi! I'm Manny and what can I say, I'm the total package. Handsome, funny, sarcastic, witty, kind, loving, caring, loyal, passionate, compassionate, charming and confident.

I'm a residential counselor at a group home for adults who suffer from mental illness.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me