Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Lala_loca and tens of thousands of members now!

Lala_loca: hello everyone new here =)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Lala_loca
Gender & Age: Woman, 21
Seeking: Man 20 - 32
Located in : Camden, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
something romantic.. i dont know what exactly but something that would keep me entertained an laughing. i just like to have a good time
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
i am a single mother to my bad butt baby Boy he is 2 years old, 3 in April... I'm 20 graduated for Medical assistance but u also want to go back to school for veterinary nurse practitioner.. i always had a love for animals ..
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Other
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: i love all types of mainly R&B.. my fav artists are Alicia Keys an Kieshia cole... i enjoy spending time with my son drawling an playin cars with him lol but i like to have fun i barely get out but when i do im at a friends house relaxing an talking.
My relationship history: Please ask me