Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Kissen1 and tens of thousands of members now!

Kissen1: Love to Love!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Kissen1
Gender & Age: Man, 55
Seeking: Woman 30 - 50
Located in : Andover, MN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : TGI Fridays
Have dinner, cocktails, talk and get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm 54 divorced and ready to enjoy life again. Love the outdoors,especially being on the water. Love to go out to eat. Pizza, burgers, wings, italian! I am a social drinker. Beer or red wine. Rock music, is there any other? I love kiss, hug, cuddle and am very passionate. I tend to wear my feelings on my sleeve, so you will always know how I feel. I am sentimental and romantic.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Dating; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: Drive semi
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues
My hobbies & interests: Boating, fishing, live music, Lake Superior.
Keywords: Teddy bear!
My relationship history: Please ask me