Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Kaybby and tens of thousands of members now!

Kaybby: I bathe in sunlight and shower in rain
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Kaybby
Gender & Age: Woman, 23
Seeking: Man 21 - 30
Located in : Munford, TN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
I'm honestly up for anything. I would love for you to plan it,but here is an idea. How about just dinner and drinks.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey there. My name is Katie I'm 22 years old and of course beautifully full figured. I have a thirst for life and the unexplored. I'm really easy to talk to and get along with. I enjoy simple things and love to laugh :) if you want to know more just ask me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I sing and play piano, I love movies and books. I am huge fan of basketball March Madness is my Super Bowl July 4th etc :) I enjoy going to museums,parks,festivals. I'm really easy to get along with and love to try new things. I also have a few piercings and tattoos.
Keywords: Exciting
We should go on a date if: Your looking for something different and fun.
My relationship history: Please ask me