Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact HeyBoyz and tens of thousands of members now!

HeyBoyz: Where are all the big girl fans!?!?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HeyBoyz
Gender & Age: Woman, 26
Seeking: Man 18 - 30
Located in : Tallahassee, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Im not gonna lie, guys. I like to eat. Obviously Im a bigger girl for a reason. Aside from that, I really enjoy going for walks, people watching, and looking at scenery.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im a 24 year old preschool teacher with a B.S. in Family and Child Sciences. When I am not working, I enjoy trying new recipies, playing frisbee golf, going to the movies, or drinking with my friends.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me