Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Frenchgirl and tens of thousands of members now!

Frenchgirl: Hey everyone
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Frenchgirl
Gender & Age: Woman, 20
Seeking: Man 18 - 26
Located in : New York, NY, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking Location : New York
Just go out for a walk in the big apple and get to know each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi, I'm a 20 year-old international student in the city for Spring 2013 and I'd like to go out and visit a bit. I like music (rock/pop rock), reading and watching series and movies. I tend to be a bit shy but it doesn't ,ean I,m associal :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Atheist
Language: English; French
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: music, rock shows, watching movies, watching series, reading
My dislikes: people who hate without knowing
My questions to matches / friends: What kind of music do you listen to?
What kind of movies/series do you like?
Do you go out often?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: smiling, quiet, smart
My relationship history: Please ask me