Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Free_Smiler and tens of thousands of members now!

Free_Smiler: Smile & everybody smiles with you!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Free_Smiler
Gender & Age: Woman, 40
Seeking: Man 35 - 54
Located in : Bega, New South Wales, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Somewhere that we can have a conversation & actually hear each other. Somewhere informal & comfortable for us both.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a professional juggler, performing a balancing act that includes parenthood, employment, 1 dog & 2 cats. A single mum to a gorgeous teenage son. I love a laugh & a witty conversation. I enjoy the simple things in life, like a handpicked flower, & a homecooked meal. I enjoy BBQ's & cheering my son & his (AFL) footy team on.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I am a manager & work a rotating roster, that involves hours between 4am & midnight & weekends. Luckily I get my roster 3 weeks in advance so I can plan my weekends/days off.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
My hobbies & interests: Fishing, beach, travel, camping, reading, watching/cheering my sons AFL team on.
My dislikes: I enjoy most types of music usually songs I can sing along (badly) to.
My questions to matches / friends: Do you believe in marriage? Do you want children?
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: You are looking to get to know me as a friend first, I am not interested in a quick fling.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I have a tattoo of a butterfly on my left wrist.