Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Ebsiie and tens of thousands of members now!

Ebsiie: I'll try to make you smile :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Ebsiie
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: Man 20 - 29
Located in : Huddersfield, England - West Yorkshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Something simple or adventurous I'm not generally fussed :)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hola :))
I'm Ebs. I've just finished my second year at university studying childhood studies - and I'm looking to meet new friends and possibly romance :) and eventually a relationship. I'm a friendly, outgoing and quirky, I am fairly ambitious and know what I want from life, and I enjoy having an intellectual and stimulating conversations but I have a fun side too - so let's get to know each other, I'll try to make you smile.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me